Diversity and Equity in the Classroom
Issues around diversity and equality are brought to light in this innovative Allard Law program for first year students. Read More...
UBC Takes Home the Begbie
Allard Law had a successful weekend in Victoria, after winning the annual BC Law Schools Moot. Read More...


Allard Hall
History Project
Allard Prize
for International Integrity