Office of the Dean

Dean

Dr. Catherine Dauvergne
Professor

Tel: 604.822.2818
Email: lawdean@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 263

 

Associate Dean Academic Affairs

Dr. Janine Benedet
Professor

Tel: 604.822.0637
Email: benedet@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 262

 

Associate Dean Graduate and Professional Programs

Dr. Ljiljana Biukovic
Associate Professor

Tel: 604.822.0312
Email: biukovic@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 454

 

Associate Dean Research and International

Dr. Natasha Affolder
Associate Professor

Tel: 604.822-0734
Email: affolder@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 264

 

 

Dean’s Office Staff

Dr. Jeremy Schmidt, Executive Coordinator to the Dean

Tel: 604.822.5649
Email: schmidt@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 265

Rosanna Falbo, Executive Secretary to the Dean

Tel: 604.822.6335
Email: falbo@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 270

Leslie Soon, Associate Deans’ Administrative Assistant

Tel: 604.822.2398
Email: soon@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: Allard Hall, Room 252