Staff of the Allard School of Law

For general inquires please contact Reception at reception@allard.ubc.ca or at 604.822.3151
 

Academic & Student Services

Kaila Mikkelsen

Kaila Mikkelsen, B.Sc, LL.B., LL.M. - Assistant Dean, Students
E-mail: mikkelsen@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 152

604.822.6350

Susan B. Morin, B.A., M.Ed. - Director, Student Academic Services
E-mail: morin@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 151

604.822.6731

Veronica Uy

Veronica Uy - Coordinator, Academic Services (on leave)
E-mail: uy@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 150

604.827.5728

Gloria Cheng - Coordinator, Academic Services
E-mail: cheng@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 150

604.827.5728

Cherry Chiu - Student Services Program Assistant
E-mail:  chiu@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 148

604.827.3602

 

Indigenous Legal Studies

Lee Schmidt​ - Associate Director, Indigenous Legal Studies Program
E-mail: lschmidt@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 157

604.822.2177

 

Administration & Finance

Saker N. Hirani, CPA, CMA
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration

E-mail: hirani@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 261

604.822.3992

Lia Cosco - Administrator
E-mail: cosco@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 260

604.822.6882

Julian Ysmael, CPA, CGA - Finance Manager
E-mail: ysmael@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 259

604.827.3598

Monzur Siddique

Monzur Siddique - Senior Finance Specialist
E-mail: siddique@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 258

604.822.9167

Daniel Johnstone - Financial Processing Specialist
E-mail: johnstone@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 258

604.822.2992

Kenan Williams - Finance Specialist (on leave)
E-mail: williams@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 258

604.827.5038

May Villacampa - Financial Processing Specialist
E-mail: mvillaca@mail.ubc.ca
Office Location: 258

604.827.5038

 

 

Admissions, Undergraduate

Elaine Borthwick - Director, J.D. Admissions
E-mail: borthwick@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 146

604.822.3848

Gareth Coghlan

Gareth Coghlan – Admissions Advisor
E-mail: coghlan@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 145

604.822.4412

Tara Rajwani

Tara Rajwani - Admissions Assistant
E-mail: admissions@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 165

604.822.6303

 

Career Services

Chira Perla – Assistant Dean, Career Services
E-mail: perla@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 154

604.827.3604

Jennifer Lau

Jennifer Lau - Director, Career Services
E-mail: lau@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 155

604.827.5052

Tracy Wachman

Tracy Wachmann - Public Interest Coordinator
E-mail: wachmann@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 156

604.822.0112

Loretta Siu - Administrative Assistant, Career Services and Communications
E-mail: siu@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 160A

604.822.0846

 

Dean's Office

Dr. Jeremy Schmidt – Director, Dean’s Office.
Email:  schmidt@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 265

604.822.5649

Rosanna Falbo - Dean's Secretary
E-mail: falbo@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 270

604.822.6335

Simmi Puri

Simmi Puri - Communications Manager (on leave)
E-mail: puri@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 268

604.822.4172

Abby Blinch - Communications Manager
E-mail: blinch@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 268

604.822.4172

External Relations

Kari Streelasky - Assistant Dean, External Relations
E-mail: streelasky@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 257

604.827.5026

Karen Affleck - Senior Associate Director
E-mail: affleck@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 256

604.822.5729

Amy Lynn Taylor

Amy Lynn Taylor - Development Officer
E-mail: ataylor@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 254

604.822.9055

Paige MacKenzie - Development Officer
E-mail: pmackenzie@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 255

604.822.6266

Christina Panis - Development Coordinator
E-mail: panis@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 280

604.827.5169

Kristina Keith​ - Development Coordinator
E-mail: keith@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 280

604.822.0123

Jennifer Regan - Alumni Relations Manager (on leave)
E-mail: regan@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 253

604.822.2584

Lea D’Altroy - Alumni Relations Manager
E-mail: daltroy@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 253

604.822.2584

Michelle Burchill - Events Manager
E-mail: burchill@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 421

604.822.5018

Graduate Program

Kerstin Walter - Director of Graduate and Certificate Professional Programs
E-mail: walter@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 144

604.822.0308

Joanne Chung

Joanne Chung - Graduate Programme Advisor
E-mail: jchung@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 149

604.822.6449

Matisse Emanuele - Graduate Professional Programs Coordinator​
E-mail: emanuele@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 454

604.827.0389

Information Technology

Bernie Flinn

Bernie Flinn - Manager of Information Technology
E-mail: bernie.flinn@ubc.ca
Office Location: 438
 

604.314.8348

Dillon Johnston - Web Coordinator
E-mail: dillon.johnston@ubc.ca
Office Location: 437

604.812.9226

Dan Silverman - AV Technician
E-mail: dgsilver@mail.ubc.ca
Office Location: 436
 

604.822.9821

Research

Dr. Aleksandar Petrovic - Research Grants and Awards Writer
E-mail: petrovic@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 269

604.822.3832

Rozalia Mate

Rozalia Mate - Project Manager, UBC Asia Pacific Dispute Resolution Programme
E-mail: mate@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 420

604.822.0538

Administrative Assistants

Marlowe Caldwell

Marlowe Caldwell
E-mail: caldwell@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 480

604.822.2192

Julie Carlsten - Reception
E-mail: reception@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 183

604.822.3151

Alan Grove
Email: grove@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 480

604.822.2225

Michael Jud
Email: jud@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 366

604.822.4780

Aki Nishida
E-mail: nishida@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 366

604.822.2425

Leslie Soon - Visiting Scholars Program
E-mail: soon@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 252

604.822.2398

Allard Prize for International Integrity

Lisa Dam  - Allard Prize Manager
E-mail: dam@allard.ubc.ca
Office Location: 416

604.827.0277