Dean's Advisory Committee

The Dean's Advisory Committee for the Centre for Business Law is comprised of senior members of the legal community who provide strategic direction and advice to the Centre.

Ryan Black
Partner, DLA Piper (Canada) LLP 

Lynne Charbonneau
Administrative Tribunal Judge, The World Bank

Anna K. Fung, Q.C.
Commissioner, British Columbia Utilities Commission

Mitchell H. Gropper, Q.C.
Partner, Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP

Janet Grove
Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Ted Koffman
Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Michael Korenberg
Chairman and Managing Director, Wreath Group Holdings Inc

Brenda M. Leong
Chair and Chief Executive Officer, British Columbia Securities Commission

Lori A. Mathison
President & CEO, Chartered Professional Accountants of British Columbia

James R. Reid
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, and Corporate Secretary, Fortis Inc