Contact the Development Office

Our Development and Alumni Engagement team would be pleased to discuss your interest and involvement with the Allard School of Law. For more information, please contact:

Kari Streelasky
Assistant Dean, External Relations
Tel: 604.827.5026
E-mail: streelasky@allard.ubc.ca

Karen Affleck
Senior Associate Director
Tel: 604.822.5729
E-mail: affleck@allard.ubc.ca

Amy Lynn Taylor
Development Officer
Tel: 604.822.9055
E-mail: ataylor@allard.ubc.ca

Paige MacKenzie
Development Officer
Tel: 604.822.6266
E-mail: pmackenzie@allard.ubc.ca

Lea D’Altroy
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.822.0123
E-mail: daltroy@allard.ubc.ca

Christina Panis
Development Coordinator
Tel: 604.827.5169
E-mail: panis@allard.ubc.ca

Jennifer Regan
Alumni Relations Manager
Tel: 604.822.2584
E-mail: regan@allard.ubc.ca